Tchotchke making

I love my…

…Silhouette.

On my list of cool things to do (on my 35 by 35 list, in fact) is to make a set of travel–magnetic, that is–games.

And with my Silhouette, it is super easy. One game of checkers down. Also in the works: chess, dominoes (keep in mind that I actually have no idea how to play dominoes), mancala (which may or may not be possible in a magnetic version), and memory, which is going to be a little tricky.

Any suggestions for other games I can add?

Leave a Reply

