Blogging about blogging / Mundanities

A quick bookkeeping note

I doubt that many of you have found this new corner of the internet yet, but in case you have, you might have noticed that my ostensibly organized blogroll is not. That is, that many many many knitting and sewing blogs are listed as “general craftiness.” I discovered–after clearly not enough fiddling earlier–that I could bulk import my blogs from my google reader. I have not yet, however, figured out how to bulk re-categorize what I’ve imported. (Some also haven’t been updated in, you know, forever, but they were in my google reader so they got imported. I’ll get around to cleaning it up. I’ll add that to my 35 by 35 list.

Leave a Reply

